• Administration Offices

    121 West New York Avenue

    Somers Point, NJ 08244

    P (609) 927-2053

    F (609) 927-7351

     

    Jordan Road School

    129 Jordan Road

    Somers Point, NJ 08244

    P (609) 927-7161

    F (609) 927-9648

     

    Dawes Avenue School

    22 West Dawes Avenue

    Somers Point, NJ 08244

    P (609) 653-1027

    F (609) 653-6143

     

    New York Avenue School

    121 West New York Avenue

    Somers Point, NJ 08244

    P (609) 927-2053

    F (609) 926-4956

     


     

    Jordan Road School 

    Principal –  Carleena Supp

    x1157

    csupp@sptsd.org

     

    Secretary – Sue Waniak

    x1157

    swaniak@sptsd.org

     

    Secretary – Marge Smith

    x1158

    msmith@sptsd.org

     

    Vice Principal – Matt Thomas

    x1253

    mthomas@sptsd.org

       

     


    Dawes Avenue School 

    Principal – Dr Laura Venello

    x6021

    lvenello@sptsd.org

     

    Secretary – Dawn Booth

    x6021

    dbooth@sptsd.org

     


     

    New York Avenue School 

    Principal – Dr Laura Venello

    x3105

    lvenello@sptsd.org

     

    Secretary - Pat Nicodemus

    x3105

    pnicodemus@sptsd.org